JP Progressives Hold Holiday Party

Members of the JP Progressives Steering Committee: Reuben Kantor, John Riordan, Krista Magnuson, Mike Fishbein, Enid Eckstein, Massachusetts State Rep Liz Malia, Michael Fishbein, and Martha Karchere with Massachusetts State Senator Sonia Chang-Diaz (center) and Boston City Councilor Ruthzee Louijeune (right).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *