Softball Champs

(Courtesy Photo) The JP Regan Youth League All-Stars celebrate their first-place finish in the Mayors Cup Softball 12U division on July 10 at Ross Field in Hyde Park. The team members included Shamyia Banks, Elena Costa-Smith, Katie Draisen, Monika Eldridge, Nell Fredericks, Shaina Jewett-Wolf, Amanda Leyton-Nolan, Amy Clare Murphy-Putnam, Sara Pratt, Carissa Stots, Aimee Styklunas, Victoria Wu and Bianca Yurmet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.